Travel Advisors

Learn more about me

Andy Lunt

443-226-2632
andy@travelxperts.com
Ellicott City MD

Serving as a pastor for 43 years helped me learn to listen to people and respond to their needs. I find the same approach is helpful in choosing the right destinations and trips for clients. My goal is always to provide life enriching, life changing... read more

Learn more about me

Barb Holmes

615-347-0356
barb@sobatravelgroup.com
Visit Website
Fairhope AL

I have always loved assisting friends with travel planning.Now, I get to use my expertise and experience to assist clients also. If you want to enjoy a fantastic trip with memorable experiences, you have found the right agent!Destinations:United States-All, Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Saint Lucia, United... read more

Learn more about me

Cathy Reavis

704-697-1501
cathy@worldtravelmates.com
Visit Website
Charlotte NC

With twenty eight years in the travel industry I've seen just about every side of the business there is. My first experience ended with the demise of Eastern Airlines - an unfortunate turn for the airline, but a wonderful bit of luck for me. I... read more

Learn more about me

Cynthia Gilbert

817-731-4930
cynthia@travelxperts.com
Fort Worth TX

With more than 30 years in the travel business, I excel at creating one-of a-kind travel experiences for highly discriminating clients.I have planned luxury travel to high-end locations all over the world, tailoring fabulous adventures and vacations to satisfy each traveler’s needs and desires, and... read more

Learn more about me

Elaine Smith

919-256-0956
elaine@e-destinations.us
Visit Website
Raleigh NC

Travel has been my life and is my passion!I have spent the last 30+ years in the travel industry and as a result I am often asked, "What is your favorite place?" I find it difficult to name only one!My travels have taken me to... read more

Learn more about me

Jeffrey Audley

210-475-3028
jeffaudley@travelxperts.com
San Antonio TX

After 20+ years as a healthcare executive, I have taken the opportunity to turn my love of travel into a second career! By spending the time to really get to know my clients, and following a research driven, analytical approach to travel planning, I am... read more

Learn more about me

Eva Ferrari

+1 (914) 666-9676
eva.travel@verizon.net
Bedford Hills NY

My passion for travel started back in 1985 when I checked-in for my first transatlantic flight from Vienna, Austria to New York City. It ended up being a one-way ticket. Once in the United States, I started my first full-time job working in travel, which... read more

Learn more about me

Liz Meehan

610-659-0783
liz@travelxperts.com
Gladwyne PA

I have been a travel consultant for 31 years and my best decision was to join Travel Experts. As a virtuoso agent, I build personal relationships worldwide, offering my clients incredible values,"the best of the best"!My niche began with my travels to the Caribbean and... read more

Learn more about me

Mark Hoyer

832-655-6968
mark@travelxperts.com
Houston TX

I have been planning dream vacations for more than 30 years.I love luxury travel. I hope that my enthusiasm for planning your journey will be evident whenever you talk to me.Every traveler has their own unique personality, so every trip I plan is tailor-made just... read more

Learn more about me

Mary Misinco

478-737-4421
mmisinco@travelxperts.com
Macon GA

As it is with many of my associates, travel is my second career. To be honest, there’s not much adventure in the banking industry, not much mystery, not much… joy. So in 1996 I left the banking business and took a course in travel at... read more

Learn more about me

Mitch Younge

514-710-6684
mitch@thefrillstyle.com
Chicago IL

Destinations:Bahrain, Qatar, SaudiArabia, United Arab Emirates, KuwaitInterests:Adventure, Festivals & Events, Honeymoons, Yacht Charter read more

Learn more about me

Geisel Power

404-902-8068
gpower@travelbygp.com
Visit Website
Marietta GA

Passionate Travel Industry Professional born in Caracas Venezuela, where she lived the first seven years of her life before moving to Miami. Geisel had a passport before she turned 3 months old, and most of her Birthdays were spent traveling. Travel turned into her passion,... read more

Learn more about me

Nancy Whelchel

704-372-1325
nwhelchel@travelxperts.com
Charlotte NC

For as long as I can remember I've been interested in geography and learning about other cultures and have parlayed that into a career of 40 + years in the travel industry. After graduation from UNC-Chapel Hill with a degree in English - I set... read more

Learn more about me

Paulette Neumann

410-308-2366
paulette@travelxperts.com
Baltimore MD

I started my career as a high school math teacher in 1967. Then because of my passion for cruising and travelling the world, I transitioned into the travel industry and became a travel advisor.I have been in this business since 1988, and still love it... read more

Learn more about me

Tom De Rose

1 (415) 865-0100
thomas@travelxperts.com

Destinations:Antarctica, Argentina, Bhutan, Botswana, Cambodia, Croatia, Ecuador, French Polynesia, Iceland, India, Myanmar, Singapore, Turkey, Mexico, Cuba read more

Learn more about me

Terry Sage

814-774-9045
terry@terrysage.com
Visit Website
Erie PA

I have over 22 years as a trained professional in the travel industry and many years of continuing education in the field as well. The vast majority of my clients are repeat/referral, and it is so heartwarming to have taken care of family trips in... read more

Learn more about me

Freda Anderson

480-563-5375
freda@atouchofclasstravel.com
Santa Fe NM

Travel is my passion. Having lived on three continents (Africa, Europe, North America) and traveled to many parts of the globe, I strive to tailor every travel experience to what is right for you, the client, based on my own personal knowledge and your interests.... read more

Learn more about me

Cornelia Crawford

615 385-4990
ccrawford@travelxperts.com
Raleigh NC

I have always loved to travel, so in 1999 I decided to incorporate my love of travel into a job. I started with small trips and I slowly built up a luxury clientele where I specialize in unique one of a kind trips all over... read more