Travel Advisors

Learn more about me

Eva Ferrari

+1 (914) 666-9676
eva.travel@verizon.net
Bedford Hills NY

My passion for travel started back in 1985 when I checked-in for my first transatlantic flight from Vienna, Austria to New York City. It ended up being a one-way ticket. Once in the United States, I started my first full-time job working in travel, which... read more

Learn more about me

Rita Madrigali

312-919-7366
rita@travelxperts.com
Chicago IL

I was hooked on travel from my very first trip to Europe at age 8!Annual family trips to West Cork, Ireland with my Irish-born Mother and weekends in Chicago cooking with my Tuscan-born grandmother further developed my culinary interests and set the course for a... read more

Learn more about me

Liz Meehan

610-659-0783
liz@travelxperts.com
Gladwyne PA

I have been a travel consultant for 31 years and my best decision was to join Travel Experts. As a virtuoso agent, I build personal relationships worldwide, offering my clients incredible values,"the best of the best"!My niche began with my travels to the Caribbean and... read more

Learn more about me

Mark Hoyer

832-655-6968
mark@travelxperts.com
Houston TX

I have been planning dream vacations for more than 30 years.I love luxury travel. I hope that my enthusiasm for planning your journey will be evident whenever you talk to me.Every traveler has their own unique personality, so every trip I plan is tailor-made just... read more

Learn more about me

Mary Misinco

478-737-4421
mmisinco@travelxperts.com
Macon GA

As it is with many of my associates, travel is my second career. To be honest, there’s not much adventure in the banking industry, not much mystery, not much… joy. So in 1996 I left the banking business and took a course in travel at... read more

Learn more about me

Mitch Younge

514-710-6684
mitch@thefrillstyle.com
Chicago IL

Destinations:Bahrain, Qatar, SaudiArabia, United Arab Emirates, KuwaitInterests:Adventure, Festivals & Events, Honeymoons, Yacht Charter read more

Learn more about me

Geisel Power

404-902-8068
gpower@travelbygp.com
Visit Website
Marietta GA

Passionate Travel Industry Professional born in Caracas Venezuela, where she lived the first seven years of her life before moving to Miami. Geisel had a passport before she turned 3 months old, and most of her Birthdays were spent traveling. Travel turned into her passion,... read more

Learn more about me

Nancy Whelchel

704-372-1325
nwhelchel@travelxperts.com
Charlotte NC

For as long as I can remember I've been interested in geography and learning about other cultures and have parlayed that into a career of 40 + years in the travel industry. After graduation from UNC-Chapel Hill with a degree in English - I set... read more

Learn more about me

Paulette Neumann

410-308-2366
paulette@travelxperts.com
Baltimore MD

I started my career as a high school math teacher in 1967. Then because of my passion for cruising and travelling the world, I transitioned into the travel industry and became a travel advisor.I have been in this business since 1988, and still love it... read more

Learn more about me

Tom De Rose

1 (415) 865-0100
thomas@travelxperts.com

Destinations:Antarctica, Argentina, Bhutan, Botswana, Cambodia, Croatia, Ecuador, French Polynesia, Iceland, India, Myanmar, Singapore, Turkey, Mexico, Cuba read more

Learn more about me

Terry Sage

814-774-9045
terry@terrysage.com
Visit Website
Erie PA

I have over 22 years as a trained professional in the travel industry and many years of continuing education in the field as well. The vast majority of my clients are repeat/referral, and it is so heartwarming to have taken care of family trips in... read more

Learn more about me

Freda Anderson

480-563-5375
freda@atouchofclasstravel.com
Santa Fe NM

Travel is my passion. Having lived on three continents (Africa, Europe, North America) and traveled to many parts of the globe, I strive to tailor every travel experience to what is right for you, the client, based on my own personal knowledge and your interests.... read more

Learn more about me

Vivian Taylor

919-846-2544
viviant@viviantaylor.com
Raleigh NC

I became a travel agent because I want to bring the joy of travel to people's lives and help change the world, one trip at a time. I have a special interest in elephants and am an avid endangered species advocate. I also collect wine... read more

Learn more about me

Cornelia Crawford

615 385-4990
ccrawford@travelxperts.com
Raleigh NC

I have always loved to travel, so in 1999 I decided to incorporate my love of travel into a job. I started with small trips and I slowly built up a luxury clientele where I specialize in unique one of a kind trips all over... read more

Learn more about me

Barbara Windett

302-753-4542
barbara.windett@outlook.com
Middletown DE

Knowing I wanted to see the world, but too short to be a flight attendant, I enrolled in a local travel school. Graduating in 1984, I spent my first five years with AAA in their leisure travel division before moving to corporate travel at ICI.In... read more

Learn more about me

Dennise Tracey

201-891-0070
dennisetracey49@gmail.com
Wyckoff NJ

I went to O'Brien's Travel Academy in 1986 after my children were all in school. I worked in a very busy mid-sized agency as the receptionist for 2 years learning my trade on the job before being offered a full time travel counselor position. After... read more

Learn more about me

Pamela Small

512-454-5235
pamela@pamsmalltravel.com
Austin TX

My passion is travel and assisting my clients in making their dreams come true while exceeding their expectations. Having them return home with lifelong memories of special moments to treasure brings me great joy.Relationships with my clients and travel partners have been the key to... read more

Learn more about me

Leslie Stanley

leslie.stanley@travelxperts.com
Spring TX

I am a very detailed oriented person. I love putting together fabulous vacations that are packaged from the start to finish so that the traveler can relax and enjoy their time away. Details all taken care of by me before leaving on the journey. I... read more